The Eight edition of FAQ Festival for electronic music wil take place on the 6th till 8th of April 2017 in Willem Twee Concertzaal and Willem Twee Poppodium in ‘s-Hertogenbosch.
programme 2017


Confirmed for FAQ Festival 2017; Dorian Concept, Suzanne Ciani, Peter Zinovieff & Lucy Railton, Matthew Bourne, Lone, Kettel, Ben Westbeech, Maarten van der Vleuten, The Void*, Dick el Demasiado, Aart Strootman plays Aphex Twin, Cinnaman, Spatial Collective  and a special piece by Jim O’Rourke, Temko,  Sum

More coming up soon!